Oh My Trip To Vegas I….

Saw a Bottle Nose Dolphin Habitat at The Mirage Secret Garden

DOLPHIN Collage_177

Stalked the cutest sleepy white tiger.

IMG_7890.jpg

Wondered aimless around The Valley of Fire, largest State Park in Nevada.

VOFSP Collage_98

Saw Sir Paul McCartney and the great Ringo Star.  Peace and LOVE

IMG_8324
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Ate a watermelon arugula salad at Olives. Yum

IMG_8270

Got my mind read by the mentalist.

IMG_8166

Ate some more… (In Order)
Kale Salad with Grilled Chicken
Yogurt Parfait with Berries
Sea Scallop Risotto
Caesar Salad with Shrimp
Seafood Risotto

FOOD Collage_25

Had delicious drinks.  This one’s a blueberry sour martini.

IMG_7933.jpg

Gambled at 2AM

THE STRIP Collage_174

 

For the last photo, just keep in mind, the world is quite a big place, the more I explore the more I wonder, and the more I wonder the more I yearn for adventure.IMG_8082

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

